শিক্ষা সংক্রান্ত খবরাখবর নিয়মিত পেতে অথবা Register করুন
  • Home
  • News
  • Exam Result
  • National University
  • Public University
  • Jobs
  • Entertainment
  • Top Ten
  • Bangladeshi Celebrities Official Verified Facebook and Twitter ID

    Bangladeshi Celebrities Official Verified Facebook and Twitter ID. Here we tried to update all type of celebrates of Bangladesh Facebook ID. Bangladeshi Model, Actor, Actress, Writer, Professor and Singer. All are not the verified fan page. But People are searching their Facebook ID as well. Bangladesh Celebrities list and their Facebook link.

    See the Bangladesh Cricket Player Verified Facebook ID (Fan Page).

    People can asking that, Has Bangladesh only those celebrities? Answer is “No”. There are many more celebrities. Day by day we will update others list. If you are seen your desire celebrity name and Facebook profile link then please write in comment box bellow. We will update it instantly.

    Bangladeshi Celebrities Official Verified Facebook and Twitter ID

    Bangladeshi Celebrities Official Verified Facebook ID and link

    Players Name Activities Facebook ID
    Asif Nuzrul Professor fb.com/Dr.Asifnazrul
    Ananta Jalil Actor fb.com/AnantaOfficial
    Achol Actress fb.com/shams.ador.3
    Shakib Khan Actor fb.com/teamshakibkhan
    Joya Ahsan Actress fb.com/Official.Joya
    Apu Biswas Actress fb.com/ApuBiswasLive
    Pori Moni Actress fb.com/pori.monii
    Mahiya Mahi Actress fb.com/MahiyaMahiActress
    Nipun Akter Actress fb.com/nipun.akter
    Hridoy Khan Singer fb.com/hridoykhanfanpage
    Tahsan Singer fb.com/tahsanfans
    Chanchal Chowdhury Actor fb.com/chanchal.chowdhury.7
    Anisul Haque Writer fb.com/AnisulHoque71
    Arnob Singer fb.com/arnobnfriends
    Asif Akber Singer fb.com/asif.akbar.bd
    Mahfuz Ahmed Actor fb.com/mahfuz.ahmed2000
    Bappa Mazumder Singer fb.com/bappa.mazumder
    Bidya Sinha Mim Actress fb.com/BidyaSinhaSahaMim
    Kona Singer fb.com/konasinger
    Mila Singer fb.com/milaislm
    Naila Nayem Model fb.com/artist.nailanayem
    Nusraat Faria Actress fb.com/nusraatfariaofficial
    Porshi Singer fb.com/porshi
    Bobby Actress fb.com/OfficialBobbyHaque
    Moushumi Hamid Actress fb.com/mousumi.official
    Aupee Karim Actress fb.com/Aupee-Karim
    Mosharraf Karim Actor Mosharrof-Karim-200722599971527
    Mozeza Ashraf Monalisa Actress fb.com/Model.MonalisaBD
    Zakia Bari Momo Actress fb.com/ZBMomo
    Farhana Mili Actress fb.com/farhana.mili.md
    Sadika Parvin Popy Actress fb.com/popy.bd09
    Jannatul Ferdoush Peya Actress fb.com/JannatulFerdousPeyaOfficial
    Riaz Actor fb.com/ActorRiaz
    Sohana Saba Actress fb.com/sohana.saba.16
    Sarika Sabrin Actress fb.com/model.sarika
    Mishu Sabbir Actor fb.com/mishusabbiractor
    Richi Solaiman Actress fb.com/Richi.solaima2014
    Nusrat Imroz Tisha Actress fb.com/TishaOfficial
    Tanjin Tisha Actress fb.com/Tisha.Official09
    Srabosti Dutta Tinni Actress fb.com/SrabostiDuttaTinniOfficial
    Bindu Actress fb.com/AfsanaAraBinduOfficial/
    Sajeeb Wajed Joy IT Consultant fb.com/sajeeb.a.wazed
    Mohammad Younus Economictst fb.com/Professor.Muhammad.Yunus
    Mostafa Sarwar Farooki Film director fb.com/mostofa.farooki
    Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Professor fb.com/our.zafar.sir
    Farhana Nisho News Personality fb.com/FarhanaNishoLIVE
    Habib Wahid Singer fb.com/habibwahid
    Hanif Sanket Presenter fb.com/imranhsarker.official
    Bappa Mazumder Singer fb.com/bappa.mazumder
    Topu Singer fb.com/TopuOfficial
    Solaiman Shukhon MBA Consultant fb.com/Muhammad.Solaiman
    Anika Kabir Shokh Actress fb.com/Official.Shokh

    Bangladeshi Celebrities list and BD actor and actress Facebook Verified page ID and Official Fan page. So you can get here Bangladesh Actress Facebook ID. BD Heroin Facebook ID. BD Model Facebook ID. BD Singer Facebook ID.

    10 September 2016 | 895 views